If you buy a hosting account for your websites, you could discover that it doesn't meet some requirements that your script-driven applications have, or if the Internet sites are not doing very well, you may decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you could end up possessing an account that you won't really use. In this case, it would be good if you can close the account and receive your money back since you will not be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some providers offer refunds - full or prorated, while others do not, so before you buy your account, it is good to check not only whether the service will meet your preferences and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has about possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Hosting

Our shared hosting packages come with a 30-day money back guarantee policy, so if you do not want to use your new account anymore for some reason, you will be able to request a full refund in the first month. We have a skilled technical support team that will be available to you 24-7 should you experience any kind of problems or have any questions and a very easy-to-use hosting Control Panel which will allow you to control your domains, websites and emails with ease. Still we acknowledge the fact that you may not want to continue using the account, so we could issue a full refund through the first 30 days even if you have used the service intensely meanwhile. Your refund will be given within minutes after we receive your request.