Daily Data Back-up in Shared Hosting
We realize how critical it is to have an up-to-date copy of your site, so we keep a backup of all the files and databases in each and every shared hosting account. We've gone further than the majority of hosting companies on the market, due to the fact that we generate full backups at least four times each day. This way, if an issue appears on your site and you want a backup to be restored, the website shall look the way it did just several hours earlier. The content may be restored by our tech support or, if you want, you can do it yourself. The available backups shall be listed within the File Manager section of your Hepsia Control Panel in whichyou'll be able to see the time and date they were created. You can just copy the content from there to your domain folder and the restored site shall be live right away. However, if you're not absolutely sure what to do, you can get in touch with our technicians and they shall restore the content from the date you want within no more than an hour.
Daily Data Back-up in Semi-dedicated Hosting
Our system generates a full copy of the files and databases in every single semi-dedicated server account created on our cutting-edge web hosting platform, so in case you host your websites with us, you won't ever have to cope with information loss, especially having in mind that the backups are produced no less than 4 times each day and are kept for about one week. Restoring the content usually takes no more than several minutes and may be carried out in 2 ways. The first is to open a support ticket with that request, suggesting from which particular date you wish the backup to be restored. The other way is to restore the content all by yourself, since the backups are available in the File Manager section of the Control Panel and you will be able to examine them freely to see what every single folder includes. All it will require to restore a backup is to copy the contents of the backup folder to the domain folder. You'll be able to see the timestamp for every backup within the account, so you can use the one you need.